We celebrated our Annual Awards Celebrations -2008, at Hari Hara Kala Bhavan, Secunderabad on 09th March, 2008.

Prof Ranbir Singh,Vice Chancellor, NALSAR University of LAW

Dr.N. Ramesh Kumar, Principal Secretary to Governor (A.P)

Dr. P.S. Roy,Deputy Director – National Remote Sensing Agency

Sri R.K.Mishra,Director, Institute of Public Enterprises

Sri Yandamoori Veerendranath,Eminent Writer & Personality Development Motivator

Dr. B.V. Pattabhiram,Eminent Psychologist & HRD Trainer

K. S. Muralidhar,CEO – Lear smart India Pvt Ltd

Presented the awards to the toppers in the NSTSE, UCO & UIEO at a well attended Function.

NSTSE logo
UCO Logo
 UIEO logo