We celebrated our Annual Wards Celebrations – 2009, at Ravindra Bharathi, Hyderabadon 02 May, 2010.

Sri. M. Shashidhar Reddy, Hon’ble M.L.A & Member – National Disaster Management Authority (NDMA), Govt of India

Dr. D.N. Reddy, Vice chancellor-Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University (JNTU)

Dr. Ahmed Kamal,Project Director-National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education & Research

Sri Yandamoori Veerendrananth,Eminent Writer & Motivator

Dr. B.V. Pattabhiram,Eminent Psychologist & HRD trainer

Presented the awards to the toppers in the NSTSE, UCO & UIEO at a well attended Function.

NSTSE logo
UCO Logo
 UIEO logo