We celebrated our Annual Wards Celebrations at Ravindra Bharathi, Hyderabad on 5th May, 2013.

Dr. Killi Kruparani, Hon’ble Union Minister of State for Communications and Information Technology

Dr.Sanatanu Paul, Managing Director & CEO – Talent Sprint

Sri Yandamoori Veerendrananth, Eminent Writer & Motivator

Dr. B.V. Pattabhiram,Eminent Psychologist & HRD trainer

Dr. Dinesh Kumar, Additional Commissioner (Academics), Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan.

Presented the awards to the toppers in the NSTSE, SLSTSE & UCO at a well attended Function.

NSTSE logo
UCO Logo
 UIEO logo