We celebrated our Annual Wards Celebrations at Ravindra Bharathi, Hyderabad on 15th June, 2014.

Sri K.T. Rama Rao, Hon’ble Minister for Information Technologies & Panchayati Raj. Govt of Telangana.

Dr.Ch. Mohan Rao, Director Centre for Cellular and Molecular Biology

Sri Yandamoori Veerendrananth, Eminent Writer & Motivator

Dr. B.V. Pattabhiram,Eminent Psychologist & HRD trainer

Sri Amit Prasad,MF & CEO – SatNav Technologies

Presented the awards to the toppers in the NSTSE, UCO & UIEO at a well attended Function.

NSTSE logo
UCO Logo
 UIEO logo


For more photos click these links:    Link-1    Link-2