We celebrated our Annual Awards Celebrations at Ravindra Bharathi, Hyderabad on 03rd May, 2015.

Sri E. Peddi Reddy, Hon’ble Ex-Minister for Tourism – Govt of A.P.

Sri J.A. Chowdary, Chairman – Talent Sprint

Dr. B.V. Pattabhiram,Eminent Psychologist & HRD trainer

Sri Yandamoori Veerendrananth,Eminent Writer & Motivator

Presented the awards to the toppers in the NSTSE, UCO & UIEO at a well attended Function.

NSTSE logo
UCO Logo
 UIEO logo