We celebrated our Annual Awards Celebrations at Ravindra Bharathi, Hyderabad on 14th May, 2017.

Sri Konda Vishwshwar Reddy, Hon’ble Member of parliament

Sri V. V. Laxmi Narayana, Additional Director General of Police, Mumbai.

Prof. Ramesh Longanathan, Professor Co-Innovation at International Institute of Informational Technology, Hyderabad.

Pro. T. Tirupathi Rao, Former Vice Chancellor - Osmania University.

Dr. B. V. Pattabhiram, Eminent Psychologist & HRD Trainer.

Presented the awards to the toppers in the NSTSE, UCO & UIEO at a well attended Function.

NSTSE logo
UCO Logo
 UIEO logo


For more photos click these links:    Link-1    Link-2    Link-3    Link-4